Our Team

Name Title Email Extension
Steve Schenian Owner    
Tony Abts General Manager tabts@stfreight.com 7714
Kimberly De Noyer Customer Service kdenoyer@stfreight.com 7735
Judi Kortens Customer Service jkortens@stfreight.com 7741
Cheryl Watkins Customer Service cwatkins@stfreight.com 7702
Thomas Davis Carrier Relations tdavis@stfreight.com 7738
Lori Marquardt Carrier Relations lmarquardt@stfreight.com
7745
Nicki Lodl Carrier Relations nlodl@stfreight.com 7744
Sarah Thornton Carrier Relations sthornton@stfreight.com 7752
Rhonda Roedig Carrier Relations rroedig@stfreight.com 7743
Melissa Schmit Carrier Relations mschmit@stfreight.com 7738
Leah Marie Barr Carrier Approval lbarr@stfreight.com 7746
Brittany Hein Carrier Approval bhein@stfreight.com 7719
Chris Hynek Accounting chynek@stfreight.com 7709
Cassie Claflin Accounting Assistant cclaflin@stfreight.com 7718
Sarah Gadzinski Accounting Assistant sgadzinski@stfreight.com 7734
Blessie Marshburn Accounting Assistant bmarshburn@stfreight.com 7747
Susan Monday Accounting Assistant smonday@stfreight.com 7742
Jackie Sonnentag Accounting Assistant jsonnentag@stfreight.com 7736
Cari Wasurick Accounting assistant cwasurick@stfreight.com 7751
Ashley Skarvan Accounting assistant askarvan@stfreight.com 7748

We also have outside agent offices in:
Arroyo Grande, CA Aurora, CO Bend, OR
Broken Arrow, OK Campbell, CA Charlotte, NC
Chicago, IL Crawford, NE Covington, KY
Delson, QC Des Moines, IA Elkhorn, WI
Eugene, OR Greenville, TX Hawkins, TX
Houston, TX La Grange, IL Laurelton, NY
Litchfield, MN Locust, NC Mansfield, AR
Marietta, GA Medford, OR Millbrae, CA
Monte Vista, CO Montgomery, AL Myrtle Beach, SC
Oceano, CA Omaha, NE Plymouth, MN
Ridgeville, OH Sacramento, CA Sanford, FL
San Diego, CA Santa Clarita, CA Sartell, MN
Sauk Rapids, MN Senatobia, MS Ste-Catherine, PQ
Stevensville, MT Suwanee, GA Wendell, NC
West Chester, OH    




© 2017, ST Freight, LLC